Our Team

Mart Hirtentreu
CEO
mart.hirtentreu@konesko.ee

Tauno Suitsberg
Management board member
tauno.suitsberg@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 165

Ragne Krupenenkov
CEO assistant
info@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 165

Katrin Perlin
Human Resources Manager
katrin.perlin@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 974

Andres Männiko
CFO
andres.manniko@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 167

Hannes Verlis
Development manager
hannes.verlis@konesko.ee
(+372) 52 30 308

Dan Sööl
CIO
dan.sool@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 988

Tiina Pärtel
Chief Accountant
tiina.partel@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 973

Allari Leppik
Quality Manager
allari.leppik@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 168

Motor Factory

Mihkel Puumets
Motor factory Manager
mihkel.puumets@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 970

Tiina Toomsalu
Order Handling - non-standard motors 
tiina.toomsalu@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 966

Erik Roomet
Electrical Engineer
erik.roomet@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 978

Liivika Lindepuu
Production Manager - standard motors
liivika.lindepuu@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 918

Maris Tammi
Purchasing Manager - motors
maris.tammi@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 995

Külliki Tamm
Logistician
kulliki.tamm@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 985

Argo Tuisk
Production Manager - non-standard motors
argo.tuisk@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 976

Harri Liis
Technology Engineer
harri.liis@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 914

Ahto Härm
Order Handling - standard motors
ahto.harm@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 964

Aaro Ivask
Technology Engineer
aaro.ivask@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 971

Electric Factory

Kristel Sass
Electrics factory Manager 
kristel.sass@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 986

Eveli Meibaum
Production Manager - standard components
eveli.meibaum@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 983

Age Vahemaa
Order Handling
age.vahemaa@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 993

Tarmo Valk
Senior Purchaser - electrical components
tarmo.valk@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 984

Metal Factory

Kalle Kihho
Production Manager - metal components
kalle.kihho@konesko.ee
(+372) 77 66 850

Rait Agu
Metal factory Technical Manager
rait.agu@konesko.ee
(+372)77 66 833

Siiri Puusepp
Sales - metal components
siiri.puusepp@konesko.ee
(+372) 77 66 845

Urmas Aruoja
Purchaser
urmas.aruoja@konesko.ee
(+372) 77 66 835

Logistics Center

Rain Oja
Manager of Logistics Center
rain.oja@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 20 201