Our Team

Mart Hirtentreu
CEO
mart.hirtentreu@konesko.ee

Tauno Suitsberg
Management board member
tauno.suitsberg@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 165

Kaisa Obermann
CEO assistant
info@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 165

Katrin Perlin
Human Resources Manager
katrin.perlin@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 974

Andres Männiko
CFO
andres.manniko@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 167

Hannes Verlis
Development manager
hannes.verlis@konesko.ee
(+372) 52 30 308

Dan Sööl
CIO
dan.sool@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 988

Tiina Pärtel
Chief Accountant
tiina.partel@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 973

Allari Leppik
Quality Manager
allari.leppik@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 168

Maris Künnapuu
Purchasing Department Manager  
maris.kunnapuu@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 990

Motor Factory

Mihkel Puumets
Motor factory Manager
mihkel.puumets@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 970

Tiina Toomsalu
Order Handling - non-standard motors 
tiina.toomsalu@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 966

Erik Roomet
Electrical Engineer
erik.roomet@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 978

Liivika Lindepuu
Production Manager - standard motors
liivika.lindepuu@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 918

Maris Tammi
Purchasing Manager - motors
maris.tammi@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 995

Külliki Tamm
Logistician
kulliki.tamm@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 985

Argo Tuisk
Production Manager - non-standard motors
argo.tuisk@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 976

Harri Liis
Technology Engineer
harri.liis@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 914

Aaro Ivask
Technology Engineer
aaro.ivask@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 971

Electric Factory

Kristel Sass
Electrics factory Manager 
kristel.sass@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 986

Ivar Kärner
Production Manager - standard components
ivar.karner@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 983

Kaido Padesaar
Electrical Engineer
kaido.padesaar@konesko.ee
(+372) 56 55 490

Order Handling
@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 993

Metal Factory

Kalle Kihho
Production Manager - metal components
kalle.kihho@konesko.ee
(+372) 77 66 850

Rait Agu
Metal factory Technical Manager
rait.agu@konesko.ee
(+372)77 66 833

Urmas Aruoja
Purchaser
urmas.aruoja@konesko.ee
(+372) 77 66 835

Silvi Nõmm
Order Handling
silvi.nomm@konesko.ee
(+372) 77 66 845

Logistics Center

(+372) 38 20 201

Türi-Alliku Motor Factory

Martin Roosme
Motor factory Manager
Martin.Roosme@konesko.ee
(+372) 53 09 77 81