Kontaktisikud

Mart Hirtentreu
Tegevjuht
mart.hirtentreu@konesko.ee

Tauno Suitsberg
Juhatuse liige / tootmine
tauno.suitsberg@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 165

Ragne Krupenenkov 
Juhiabi
ragne.krupenenkov@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 165

Katrin Perlin
Personalijuht
katrin.perlin@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 974

Andres Männiko
Finantsdirektor
andres.manniko@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 167

Hannes Verlis
Arendusjuht
hannes.verlis@konesko.ee
(+372) 52 30 308

Dan Sööl
IT juht
dan.sool@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 988

Tiina Pärtel
Pearaamatupidaja
tiina.partel@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 973

Allari Leppik
Kvaliteedijuht
allari.leppik@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 168

Külliki Tamm
Logistik
kulliki.tamm@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 985

Mootoritehas

Mihkel Puumets
Mootoritehase juht
mihkel.puumets@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 970

Tiina Toomsalu
Tellimuste käsitleja
tiina.toomsalu@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 966

Erik Roomet
Elektriinsener
erik.roomet@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 978

Liivika Lindepuu
Tootmisjuht - standardmootorid
liivika.lindepuu@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 918

Maris Tammi
Ostujuht
maris.tammi@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 995

Argo Tuisk
Tootmisjuht - erimootorid
argo.tuisk@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 976

Harri Liis
Tehnoloogiainsener
harri.liis@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 914

Ahto Härm
Tellimuste käsitleja
ahto.harm@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 964

Aaro Ivask
Tehnoloogiainsener
aaro.ivask@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 971

Elektrikomponentide tehas

Kristel Sass
Elektrikomponentide tehase juht
kristel.sass@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 986

Kaido Padesaar
Elektriinsener
kaido.padesaar@konesko.ee
(+372) 55 65 490

Eveli Meibaum
Tootmisjuht - standardkilbid
eveli.meibaum@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 983

Age Vahemaa
Tellimuste käsitleja
age.vahemaa@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 993

Tarmo Valk
Vanemostja
tarmo.valk@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 984

Metallitehas

Urmas Aruoja
Ostja
urmas.aruoja@konesko.ee
(+372) 77 66 835

Rait Agu
Metallitehase tehnikajuht
rait.agu@konesko.ee
(+372)77 66 833

Siiri Puusepp
Tellimuste käsitleja
siiri.puusepp@konesko.ee
(+372) 77 66 845

Kalle Kihho
Tootmisjuht
kalle.kihho@konesko.ee
(+372) 77 66 850

Logistikakeskus

Rain Oja
Logistikakeskuse juht
rain.oja@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 20 201