Our Team

Mart Hirtentreu
CEO
mart.hirtentreu@konesko.ee

Tauno Suitsberg
Management board member
tauno.suitsberg@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 165

Kaisa Laas
CEO assistant
info@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 165

Katrin Perlin
Human Resources Manager
katrin.perlin@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 974

Andres Männiko
CFO
andres.manniko@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 167

Tiina Pärtel
Chief Accountant
tiina.partel@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 973

Dan Sööl
CIO
dan.sool@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 988

Maris Künnapuu
Purchasing Department Manager  
maris.kunnapuu@konesko.ee
(+372) 53 050 155

Allari Leppik
Quality Manager
allari.leppik@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 168

Reelika Rajasalu
Logistician
Reelika.Rajasalu@konesko.ee
(+372) 588 499 70

Hanna Elisa Puumets
Work environment specialist
hannaelisa.puumets@konesko.ee
(+372) 52 11 802

Motor Factory

(Koeru)

Mihkel Puumets
Motor factory Manager
mihkel.puumets@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 970

Tiina Toomsalu
Order Handling - non-standard motors 
tiina.toomsalu@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 966

Liivika Lindepuu
Production Manager - standard motors
liivika.lindepuu@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 918

Gert Marmor
Motor factory Technical Manager
gert.marmor@konesko.ee
(+372)

Argo Tuisk
Production Manager - non-standard motors
argo.tuisk@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 976

Maris Tammi
Purchasing Manager - motors
maris.tammi@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 995

Aaro Ivask
Technology Engineer
aaro.ivask@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 971

Electric Factory (Koeru)

Kristel Sass
Electrics factory Manager 
kristel.sass@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 986

Toomas Treiman
Production Manager - Electrical components
toomas.treiman@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 913

Liisa Pärn
Purchasing Manager - Electrical components
liisa.parn@konesko.ee
(+372) 38 38 990

Kerttu Kirsipuu
Order Handling
kerttu.kirsipuu@konesko.ee
(+372) 60 24 931

Electric Factory

(Türi-Alliku)

Kaido Padesaar
Electrical Engineer
kaido.padesaar@konesko.ee
(+372) 56 55 490

Metal Factory

(Põltsamaa)

Rait Agu
Metal factory Technical Manager
rait.agu@konesko.ee
(+372)77 66 833

Silvi Nõmm
Order Handling
silvi.nomm@konesko.ee
(+372) 77 66 845

Kalle Kihho
Production Manager - metal components
kalle.kihho@konesko.ee
(+372) 77 66 850

Motor Factory (Türi-Alliku)

Martin Roosme
Motor factory Manager
Martin.Roosme@konesko.ee
(+372) 53 09 77 81