Mart Hirtentreu

Chief Executive Officer

Tauno Suitsberg

Chief Operations Officer

Marek Hirtentreu

Business Controller

Ragne Krupenenkov

Public Relations Specialist

Andres Männiko

Chief Financial Officer

Dan Sööl

Chief Information Officer

Katrin Perlin

Human Resources Manager

Maris Künnapuu

Purchasing Department Manager

Kairika Kask

Work Environment Specialist

Motor factory


Liivika Lindepuu

Production Manager – Standard Motors

Argo Tuisk

Production Manager – Special Motors

Tiina Toomsalu

Responsible Order Handler

Gert Marmor

Technical Manager

Age Vahemaa

Sales and Customer Relations Manager

Motor factory


Electric Component Factory


Electric Component Factory


Kaido Padesaar

Electrical Engineer

Metal Factory


Our website uses cookies to provide a better experience. By continuing, you agree to our cookie policy. Click “Accept” to continue.